Division 42 Clubs & Meetings

Please confirm the meeting place and time with the Club Secretary if you are planning a visit.

Camarillo

Meeting: Sportsman Restaurant, 4426 Central Ave.,  1st Tuesday 6:00 pm, Tuesdays x-1st 12:00 pm 
President:  Mary Grizzard-Paul   Email:  marygrizzard@msn.com  Ph:  (805) 482-6279
Secy:  Allen Grizzard-Paul   Email: allengrizzard@msn.com   Ph:  (805) 795-6279 Cell


Conejo Valley

Meeting:  Bandits' Grill and Bar, 589 North Moorpark Road, Thousand Oaks,  Tuesdays 11:45 am
President:  Amy Hastings   Email:  amybeuthel@yahoo.com 
  Ph:  (805) 405-4303
Secy:  Roger Klausler    Email:  rklausler@gmail.com Ph:  (805) 746-2584 Cell


Moorpark

Meeting: Moorpark Chamber of Commerce, 18 E. High St.,  1st Monday 7:00 pm
President:  Steven Hoppel   Email:  stevehoppel@gmail.com  Ph: (424) 750-1103 Cell
Secy:  Paula Driscoll   Email:  pdriscoll805@outlook.com  Ph: (805) 795-4865

 

Oxnard

Meeting: The Tower Club,  300 E. Esplanade Dr., 22nd Floor,  Thursdays 12:00 pm
President:  Tina Marie Martinez 
  Email: tinamarie918@gmail.com   Ph:(805) 8890-4799
Secy:  Tracy Carroll   Email:  mpcrec@aol.com
   Ph: (805) 484-2107

 

Santa Barbara

Meeting: Mesa Café,  1972 Cliff Drive, Santa Barbara,  Wednesdays 12:00 pm
President:
  Marsha Gray   Email:  marshagraysb@gmail.com   Ph: (805) 563-1458
Secy:  Walter Browne   Email:  walterbrowne1@yahoo.com   Ph:

 

Santa Susana

Meeting: Junkyard Café, 2585 Cochran St., Simi Valley,  2nd Tuesday 6:15 pm

Monthly Dessert Socials - 4th Tuesday 7:00 pm (Call for location)
President:  Debbie Heaslip   Email: sskiwanisinfo@gmail.com   Ph: (805) 368-9980
Secy:  Gary White   Email:  bflatgary@sbcglobal.net   Ph: (805) 660-7446 Cell

 

Simi Valley

Meeting: Best Western Posada Royale Hotel, 1775 Madera Rd.

Wednesdays (except 2nd Wednesday) 7:00 am

Monthly After-Hours Meeting - 2nd Friday 6:30pm

@ Boys and Girls Club of Simi Valley, 2850 Lemon Avenue
President:  Marian Wallucks   Email:  marianwallucks@outlook.com
   Ph: (805) 338-8062 Cell
Secy:  Mary Martin   Email:  fmmartin7@sbcglobal.net  Ph:  (805) 527-0760


The South Coast

Meeting: High Sierra Grill , 521 Firestone Road, Goleta,  Tuesdays 6:30 pm
President: Wesley Jackson   Email:  wesjackson050@msn.com
  Ph: (805) 967-7417
Secy:  Bill Bailey   Email:  bill@jwbailey.com  Ph: (805) 964-2249

 

Thousand Oaks

Meeting: Los Robles Greens Golf Course, 299 S. Moorpark Rd.,  Wednesdays 7:15 am

ALSO—Social Mtg. “First Friday” night each month; location varies
President:  Chuck Huffer   Email:  chuffer123@gmail.com  Ph: (805) 807-2911
Secy:  Gloria Dyok   Email: gloriadyok@verizon.net  Ph: (805) 402-1297 Cell (Text preferred)

 

Ventura

Meeting: Poinsettia Pavillion, 3451 Foothill Rd., Ventura,  Fridays 12:00 pm
President: Brad Dykes  Email: braddykes@gmail.com  Ph: (805) 552-4217 Cell
Secy:  Fred Ziegler  Email:  ziegler.fairway@gmail.com  Ph: (805) 535-5218 Cell

 

Ventura-Suburban

Meeting: Marie Callender's Restaurant, 1295 S. Victoria Ave., 1st & 3rd Wednesdays  6:30 pm
President:  Brendan Hendrick   Email:  kiwinsda2000@aol.com  Ph: Home: (805) 642-8661 
​Secy: Tracey Hendrick   Email:  tnbhen@aol.com  Ph: (805) 642-8661

Firefox Quantum users:   If you don't see an insert for our Facebook page above, please click your browser's menu button and go to Options / Privacy & Security and turn off Tracking Protection or add us to the Exceptions list. Or look for the shield icon in your address bar and click it to bring up the Control Center, then click "Disable protection for this session." We are sorry for this inconvenience!

Welcome to Cal-Nev-Ha Division 42