Welcome to Cal-Nev-Ha Division 42

Firefox Quantum users:   If you don't see an insert for our Facebook page above, please click your browser's menu button and go to Options / Privacy & Security and turn off Tracking Protection or add us to the Exceptions list. Or look for the shield icon in your address bar and click it to bring up the Control Center, then click "Disable protection for this session." We are sorry for this inconvenience!

Division 42 Clubs & Meetings

Please confirm the meeting place and time with the Club Secretary if you are planning a visit.

Camarillo

Meeting: Sportsman Restaurant, 4426 Central Ave.,  1st Tuesday 5:30 pm, Tuesdays x-1st 12:00 pm 
President:  Doug Hill   Email:  doughillcpa@aim.com  Ph:  (805) 484-0496
Secy:  Allen Grizzard-Paul   Email: allengrizzard@msn.com   Ph:  (805) 795-6279 Cell


Conejo Valley

Meeting:  Bandits' Grill and Bar, 589 North Moorpark Road, Thousand Oaks,  Tuesdays 11:45 am                  President:  Tom Stapleford   Email:  stapletc@gmail.com  Ph:  (805) 405-3086
Secy:  Roger Klausler    Email:  rklausler@gmail.com Ph:  (805) 746-2584 Cell


Moorpark

Meeting: Moorpark Chamber of Commerce, 18 E. High St.,  1st Monday 7:00 pm
President:  Steven Hoppel   Email:  stevehoppel@gmail.com  Ph: (424) 750-1103 Cell
Secy:  Paula Driscoll   Email:  pdriscoll805@outlook.com  Ph: (805) 795-4865

 

Oxnard

Meeting: The Tower Club,  300 E. Esplanade Dr., 22nd Floor,  Thursdays 12:00 pm
President:  Kathy Sullivan   Email:  katgirl826@gmail.com   Ph:
(805) 405-8165
Secy:  Tina Marie Martinez   Email:  tinamarie918@gmail.com  Ph:  (805) 844-9145  Cell

 

Santa Barbara

Meeting: Mesa Café,  1972 Cliff Drive, Santa Barbara,  Wednesdays 12:00 pm
President:
  Matt Moore    Email:  matthew@moorelawsb.com   Ph: (805) 452-4627
Secy:  Walter Browne   Email:  walterbrowne1@yahoo.com   Ph: (916) 817-7584

 

Santa Susana

Meeting: Junkyard Café, 2585 Cochran St., Simi Valley,  2nd Wednesday 11:45 am
Monthly Dessert Socials - 4th Sunday 1:30 - 3:00 pm (Call for location)
President:  Ray Dempsey    Email:  dempsey.r@sbcglobal.net   Ph: (805) 501-5774
Secy:  Gary White   Email:  garywhiteallstar@gmail.com   Ph: (805) 660-7446 Cell


Simi Valley

Meeting: First Street Family Restaurant, 2025 First St., NEW!

Wednesdays (except 2nd Wednesday) 7:00 am

Monthly After-Hours Meeting - 2nd Friday 6:30pm

@ Boys and Girls Club of Simi Valley, 2850 Lemon Avenue
President:  Nellann Wilson   Email:  nanawilsn@yahoo.com   Ph: 338-8062 Cell
Secy:  Mary Martin   Email:  fmmartin7@sbcglobal.net  Ph:  (805) 527-0760


The South Coast

Meeting: High Sierra Grill , 521 Firestone Road, Goleta,  Tuesdays 6:30 pm
President: Wesley Jackson   Email:  wesjackson050@msn.com
  Ph: (805) 967-7417
Secy:  Bill Bailey   Email:  bill@jwbailey.com  Ph: (805) 964-2249

 

Thousand Oaks

Meeting: Los Robles Greens Golf Course, 299 S. Moorpark Rd.,  Wednesdays 7:15 am

ALSO—Social Mtg. “First Friday” night each month; location varies
President:  Steve Weiss    Email:  steve@kirkjewelersca.com  Ph: (805) 416-4775
Secy:  Gloria Dyok   Email: gloriadyok@verizon.net  Ph: (805) 402-1297 Cell (Text preferred)

 

Ventura

Meeting: Poinsettia Pavilion, 3451 Foothill Rd., Ventura,  Fridays 12:00 pm
President: Katie Kinnear   Email:  kkinnear@gmail.com  Ph: (805) 218-9731
Secy:  Fred Ziegler  Email:  ziegler.fairway@gmail.com  Ph: (805) 535-5218 Cell


Ventura Suburban

Meeting: TBD
President: Brendan Hendrick   Email:  kiwinsda2000@aol.com  Ph: (805) 642-8661
Secy:  Tracey Hendrick   Email:  tnbhen@aol.com  Ph: (805) 642-8661